Welcome to ExtraordinaryGamers.com!  
If you have any problems click on the HELP link on the menu bar or post in the forums! 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SocietyOfExtraordinaryGamers/
MeWe: https://www.mewe.com/join/the_society_of_extraordinary_gamers

     
Conan Exiles Dedicated Server
Upcoming Events
All Times (UTC-07:00) Arizona
Star Wars: Praxeum
Sunday, January 24, 2021 at 9:00 AM
Savage Mondays
Monday, January 25, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Star Trek Adventures
Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Cyberpunk: Night City Stories
Friday, January 29, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Conan: War of Turan
Saturday, January 30, 2021 at 9:00 AM
Alien: Bump in the Dark
Saturday, January 30, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Star Wars: Praxeum
Sunday, January 31, 2021 at 9:00 AM
John Carter of Mars
Thursday, February 04, 2021 at 5:00 PM
Cyberpunk: Night City Stories
Friday, February 05, 2021 at 6:30 PM
D&D: The Theft of Baldur's Gate
Saturday, February 06, 2021 at 8:30 AM
Firefly: Emerald Queen
Saturday, February 06, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Star Wars: Praxeum
Sunday, February 07, 2021 at 9:00 AM
Savage Mondays
Monday, February 08, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Star Trek Adventures
Thursday, February 11, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Cyberpunk: Night City Stories
Friday, February 12, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Conan: War of Turan
Saturday, February 13, 2021 at 9:00 AM
Alien: Bump in the Dark
Saturday, February 13, 2021 at 6:00 PM
VALENTINE'S DAY
Sunday, February 14, 2021 at 12:00 AM
Star Wars: Praxeum
Sunday, February 14, 2021 at 9:00 AM
Copyright 2021 by The Society of Extraordinary Gamers