Welcome to ExtraordinaryGamers.com!  
If you have any problems click on the HELP link on the menu bar or post in the forums! 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SocietyOfExtraordinaryGamers/
MeWe: https://www.mewe.com/join/the_society_of_extraordinary_gamers

     
Conan Exiles Dedicated Server
Upcoming Events
All Times (UTC-07:00) Arizona
John Carter of Mars
Thursday, March 04, 2021 at 5:00 PM
Cyberpunk: Night City Stories
Friday, March 05, 2021 at 6:30 PM
D&D: The Theft of Baldur's Gate
Saturday, March 06, 2021 at 8:30 AM
Conan: Terror on the Frontier
Saturday, March 06, 2021 at 1:00 PM
Firefly: Emerald Queen
Saturday, March 06, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Cyberpunk: Night City Stories
Friday, March 12, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Conan: War of Turan
Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 9:00 AM
Alien: Bump in the Dark
Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Star Wars: Praxeum
Sunday, March 14, 2021 at 9:00 AM
John Carter of Mars
Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 4:00 PM
Cyberpunk: Night City Stories
Friday, March 19, 2021 at 6:30 PM
D&D: The Theft of Baldur's Gate
Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 8:30 AM
Conan: Terror on the Frontier
Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 12:00 PM
Firefly: Emerald Queen
Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Cyberpunk: Night City Stories
Friday, March 26, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Conan: War of Turan
Saturday, March 27, 2021 at 8:00 AM
Alien: Bump in the Dark
Saturday, March 27, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Star Wars: Praxeum
Sunday, March 28, 2021 at 9:00 AM
John Carter of Mars
Thursday, April 01, 2021 at 4:00 PM
Copyright 2021 by The Society of Extraordinary Gamers