Welcome to ExtraordinaryGamers.com!  
If you have any problems click on the HELP link on the menu bar or post in the forums! 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SocietyOfExtraordinaryGamers/
MeWe: https://www.mewe.com/join/the_society_of_extraordinary_gamers

     
Conan Exiles Dedicated Server
Upcoming Events
All Times (UTC-07:00) Arizona
Cyberpunk: Steel Dragons
Friday, December 03, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Conan: War of Turan
Saturday, December 04, 2021 at 9:00 AM
Alien: Bump in the Dark
Saturday, December 04, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Star Trek: El Dorado
Sunday, December 05, 2021 at 8:30 AM
Vampire: Chicago by Night
Sunday, December 05, 2021 at 6:00 PM
NERDEYE TEST
Wednesday, December 08, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Call of Cthulhu
Thursday, December 09, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Cyberpunk: Steel Dragons
Friday, December 10, 2021 at 7:00 PM
D&D: The Theft of Baldur's Gate
Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 8:30 AM
Star Trek: Solstice
Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Star Trek: El Dorado
Sunday, December 12, 2021 at 8:30 AM
NERDEYE TEST
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Aliens...Marines to the Rescue
Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Cyberpunk: Steel Dragons
Friday, December 17, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Conan: War of Turan
Saturday, December 18, 2021 at 9:00 AM
Alien: Bump in the Dark
Saturday, December 18, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Star Trek: El Dorado
Sunday, December 19, 2021 at 8:30 AM
Vampire: Chicago by Night
Sunday, December 19, 2021 at 6:00 PM
NERDEYE TEST
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Copyright 2021 by The Society of Extraordinary Gamers