Welcome to ExtraordinaryGamers.com!  
If you have any problems click on the HELP link on the menu bar or post in the forums! 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SocietyOfExtraordinaryGamers/
MeWe: https://www.mewe.com/join/the_society_of_extraordinary_gamers

     
Conan Exiles Dedicated Server
Upcoming Events
All Times (UTC-07:00) Arizona
Firefly
Thursday, January 27, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Cyberpunk: Neon Starlight
Friday, January 28, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Conan: War of Ice and Fire
Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 9:00 AM
Alien: Bump in the Dark
Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 4:00 PM
Star Trek: El Dorado
Sunday, January 30, 2022 at 8:30 AM
Vampire: Chicago by Night
Sunday, January 30, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Firefly
Thursday, February 03, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Cyberpunk: Steel Dragons
Friday, February 04, 2022 at 7:00 PM
D&D: The Theft of Baldur's Gate
Saturday, February 05, 2022 at 8:30 AM
Firefly: Echos of Serenity
Saturday, February 05, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Star Trek: El Dorado
Sunday, February 06, 2022 at 8:30 AM
Conan: Stygian Curses
Sunday, February 06, 2022 at 5:00 PM
Firefly
Thursday, February 10, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Cyberpunk: Neon Starlight
Friday, February 11, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Conan: War of Ice and Fire
Saturday, February 12, 2022 at 9:00 AM
Alien: Bump in the Dark
Saturday, February 12, 2022 at 4:00 PM
Star Trek: El Dorado
Sunday, February 13, 2022 at 8:30 AM
Vampire: Chicago by Night
Sunday, February 13, 2022 at 6:00 PM
VALENTINE'S DAY
Monday, February 14, 2022 at 12:00 AM
Copyright 2022 by The Society of Extraordinary Gamers