Welcome to ExtraordinaryGamers.com!  
If you have any problems click on the HELP link on the menu bar or post in the forums! 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SocietyOfExtraordinaryGamers/
MeWe: https://www.mewe.com/join/the_society_of_extraordinary_gamers

     
Upcoming Events
All Times (UTC-07:00) Arizona
Star Wars: Jedi Exiles
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Hunter: The Reckoning
Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Cyberpunk 2077
Friday, March 01, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Paths in the Woods
Saturday, March 02, 2024 at 8:30 AM
Abomination Vaults
Saturday, March 02, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Project: Twilight
Sunday, March 03, 2024 at 9:00 AM
Star Wars: Jedi Exiles
Wednesday, March 06, 2024 at 6:30 PM
2300AD
Thursday, March 07, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Cyberpunk 2077
Friday, March 08, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Hooray For Hollywood Horror
Saturday, March 09, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Project: Twilight
Sunday, March 10, 2024 at 9:00 AM
Star Wars: Jedi Exiles
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Hunter: The Reckoning
Thursday, March 14, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Cyberpunk 2077
Friday, March 15, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Paths in the Woods
Saturday, March 16, 2024 at 8:30 AM
Project: Twilight
Sunday, March 17, 2024 at 9:00 AM
Star Wars: Jedi Exiles
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 at 6:30 PM
2300AD
Thursday, March 21, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Copyright 2024 by The Society of Extraordinary Gamers